Contact persons

Service

Tel: +49 6131 27 661-0
Fax: +49 6131 27 661-11
anmeldung@medgen-mainz.de

Specialists

Prof. Dr. med. Carsten Bergmann Clinical geneticist carsten.bergmann@medgen-mainz.de
Anastasia Gazou Clinical geneticist anastasia.gazou@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. med. Monika Hartig Clinical geneticist monika.hartig@medgen-mainz.de

Genetic scientists

Dr. rer. nat. Nadine Bachmann nadine.bachmann@medgen-mainz.de
Denise Busscher (M. Sc.) denise.busscher@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Eva Decker eva.decker@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Eisenberger tobias.eisenberger@medgen-mainz.de
Johanna Fischer (M. Sc.) johanna.fischer@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Valeska Frank valeska.frank@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Anja Friedrich anja.friedrich@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Danuta Galetzka danuta.galetzka@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Maik Grohmann maik.grohmann@medgen-mainz.de
Theresa Grünewald (M. Sc.) theresa.gruenewald@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Haag daniel.haag@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Janina von Hilchen janina.vonhilchen@medgen-mainz.de
Katharina Korbach (M. Sc.) katharina.korbach@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Silke Nothdurft silke.nothdurft@medgen-mainz.de
Vanessa Pries (M. Sc.) vanessa.pries@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Eduardo H. Sanchez-Mendoza eduardo.sanchez-mendoza@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Marcel Strüve marcel.strueve@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Timo Wagner timo.wagner@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Anja Wartenberg anja.wartenberg@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Weyerhäuser patrick.weyerhaeuser@medgen-mainz.de

In order to design this website optimally for you and to analyze accesses, we use cookies. By clicking on Agree, you agree to this. You can revoke your consent at any time. You can also use the website without agreeing to the storage of cookies. Learn more in our privacy policy