Ansprechpartner

Service

Telefon: +49 6131 27 661-0
Fax: +49 6131 27 661-11
anmeldung@medgen-mainz.de

Fachärzte

Prof. Dr. med. Carsten Bergmann Facharzt für Humangenetik carsten.bergmann@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. med. Brigitte Schneider-Rätzke Fachärztin für Humangenetik brigitte.schneider-rätzke@medgen-mainz.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Nadine Bachmann nadine.bachmann@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Eva Decker eva.decker@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Eisenberger tobias.eisenberger@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Valeska Frank valeska.frank@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Maik Grohmann maik.grohmann@medgen-mainz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Timo Wagner timo.wagner@medgen-mainz.de